Custard Pies

Pretty quiet day today … I had work to do so got up early to get as much done as I could before the breakfast/school run mayhem began!  

Mum had Son Nos 2 & 3 for me so I could get on with work and get packed for my wee weekend away.  She’s a star … the boys all have a great relationship with her.

Tonight Son No 2 had a bit of a flaky and started growling at me.  I decided to see how he coped with me copying his actions … it worked at treat and we ended up having an invisible custard pie fight complete with lots of giggles!  Invisible custard pies make so much less mess than mud 😉

I’ll miss my men … all four of them … looking forward to my weekend away though!

Leave a Reply

